CISTRO TELELINK LIMITED

Composition of various committees of the Board of Cistro Telelink Limited

Audit Committee:

- 1. Ms. Renu Singh Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director.
- 2. Mr. Prahlad Singh Tomar Member and Independent Non-Executive Director.
- 3. Mr.Arun Sharma Member and Non- Executive Director.

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Ms. Renu Singh Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director.
- 2. Mr. Ganeshbhai Sengadani Member and Independent Non-Executive Director
- 3. Mr.Arun Sharma Member and Non-Executive Director.

Stakeholder/Investors Grievance Committee:

- 1. Ms. Renu Singh Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director.
- 2. Mr. Ganeshbhai Sengadani Member and Independent Non-Executive Director
- 3. Mr.Arun Sharma Member and Non-Executive Director.